SlimGenics Response Plan TO COVID-19

Updated March 20, 2020

To Our Valued SlimGenics Clients,

With evolving worldwide information regarding COVID-19, we at SlimGenics are naturally concerned about the health and well-being of both our customers and our employees. For the past several weeks, we have been monitoring national and local health agency advice to ensure we are taking all necessary precautions as new information becomes available. With the situation developing quickly, we are committed to doing our part in slowing the spread of COVID-19 while balancing necessary ongoing support for your weight-loss program, as well as providing our valued staff members with a means to earn a living.

At this time, we have been directed by State Government Agencies to cease in-person client visits at our Centers.  During this time, our team is ready to do everything we can to deliver the support you need to stay on track and reach your goals.

WE REMAIN OPEN AND READY TO SUPPORT YOU AND YOUR PROGRAM!

Currently, your local staff members are available at your center for you to continue with your program and any needed nutritional products you may need through telephone and e-mail support Monday-Friday from 9am – 2pm. We will continue to assess hours of service with staff availability on an ongoing basis depending on any other Agency directives or medical situations requiring quarantine.

Please see the Location Phone numbers and E-Mail Addresses below for the center where you are enrolled. Your SlimGenics Team is there to support you during this time of closure and we hope that you will help us keep them employed throughout these challenging times by continuing to utilize the Center Support (and SlimCard discounts) available to you and picking up ordered products with our curbside delivery service.

For both In-Center and our National SlimAnywhere Clients you may contact our SlimGenics Support Center by telephone or email for additional support and questions about your program.

SlimGenics Support Center

Monday – Friday  |  8am – 6pm MST

slimsupport@slimgenics.com

We continue to offer our fully supported At Home SlimAnywhere Program for anyone wanting to start their weight loss journey during this time when it is imperative to stay healthy and keep your immune system strong. Visit www.slimanywhere.com or call 855-292-4400 for more information.

For clients unable to pick up products at your center over the coming weeks, our online store is available so you can receive products at your doorstep www.slimgenicsdirect.com  — Unfortunately, we are not able to honor center promotions, SlimCards and volume discounts on the e-commerce website. To utilize your center-only discounted pricing, please continue to contact your center.

Like many other small businesses we are doing our best to assess the situation each day and will provide updates to our SlimGenics community via our website, email and social media as conditions warrant. We thank you for your understanding and hope to resume our normal operations soon. In mutual cooperation, we will all work to stay healthy through these unprecedented and challenging times.

Wishing you all the best and we will miss seeing you! We look forward to staying connected via telephone, email and social media and can’t wait to see your results when you are back in the center! Please see the direct phone numbers and e-mail addresses to contact your local center below.

With Great Appreciation,
Your SlimGenics Family

For Program Support Please Contact Your Center:

Monday thru Friday:
9:00 am to 2:00 pm

COLORADO CENTERS

ARVADA
Arvada@slimgenics.com
303-431-7733

AURORA
Aurora@slimgenics.com
303-680-0855

CASTLE ROCK
CastleRock@slimgenics.com
720-733-6444

GREENWOOD VILLAGE
Greenwood@slimgenics.com
303-694-0114

HIGHLANDS RANCH
Highlands@slimgenics.com
720-344-4123

LAKEWOOD
Lakewood@slimgenics.com
303-935-6474

LITTLETON
Littleton@slimgenics.com
303-933-6900

LOUISVILLE
Louisville@slimgenics.com
303-666-8130

LOVELAND
Loveland@slimgenics.com
970-663-1832

PARKER
Parker@slimgenics.com
303-805-8800

THORNTON
Thornton@slimgenics.com
303-450-3166

WESTMINSTER
WestminsterN@slimgenics.com
303-255-7546

MINNESOTA CENTERS

COON RAPIDS      
Coonrapids@slimgenics.com
763-712-4975

EAGAN
Eagan@slimgenics.com
651-289-3349

EDEN PRAIRIE
Edenprairie@slimgenics.com
952-697-3534

EDINA
Edina@slimgenics.com
952-922-7546

LAKEVILLE
Lakeville@slimgenics.com
952-898-7546

MAPLE GROVE
Maplegrove@slimgenics.com
763-420-5152

MAPLEWOOD
Maplewood@slimgenics.com
651-773-5238

PLYMOUTH
Plymouth@slimgenics.com
763-546-2900

ST. ANTHONY
Stanthony@slimgenics.com
612-788-4890

WEST ST. PAUL
Weststpaul@slimgenics.com
651-455-0670

WOODBURY
Woodbury@slimgenics.com
651-501-4604

Articles, Good for You. Good for Life., News and Press, News Archive

Enter your email address to receive coupons, updates and special offers!